For people who believe change is something
they've lost in a couch

We made it! Our debut album will be released 28th of february.

All songs were written, recorded and performed by Tomas Verheyen in his bedroom except for
Violin on little bits (little nips), O yes indeed & Lollipop by Jeroen Goegebuer
Trumpet on For my love (if she were here), The burden & Lollipop by Dirk Van Troyen
Guest vocal on Lollipop by Charlot De Wachter

Mixing & Mastering by Floris De Decker

Artwork by Ben Gijsemans / /

Digital release
Available through bandcamp for as little as €6

CD release Limited to 200 copies
Order your copy via bandcamp for as little as €9

Vinyl release Limited to 200 copies (download code included)
Order your copy via for as little as €14/€16 (depening on vinyl colour black/red)

Physical distribution via
Vynilla Vinyl VV013
Vynilla Record Shop,
Sint-Kwintensberg 38,
9000 Ghent, Belgium
+32 (0)9 223 71 22 / /